Chairman:  William Hammond

Vice-Chairman:  Alex James Colquhoun

Treasurer:George Pinder

Sergeant at Arms: Kevin Carter

Deputy Sergeant at Arms:  Sheldon Johnstone

Secretary: Mrs Jane Rodgers

Asst. Secretary: Mrs Jacqui Parker

1) William Hammond

2) Alex James Colquhoun

3) Sheldon Johnstone

4) George Pinder

1) Jordan Evans

2) John Stewart Miller

3) Kevin George Carter

4) Charles Wm. Horne

William Hammond

Alex James Colquhoun

1) Peter McShane

2) Christine Stirling

3) Philip Paris

4) Norman Thomas

5) Spencer Hiscoe

1) John Bateman

2) Kevin Carter

3) Alex James Colquhoun

4) Jordan Evans

5) William Hammond

6) J. J. B.Hickey

7) Charles William Horne

8) Sheldon Johnstone

9) Peter McShane

10) J.S. Miller

11) George Pinder

12) D. Stirling

13) Christine Stirling

14) David Thomson

15) Richard Wilmot Jnr.

1) John Bateman

2) Sheldon Johnstone

All Committee Members and Lessees

Christine Stirling

1) John Bateman

2) William Hammond

3) Charles Wm Horne

4) Sheldon Johnstone

5) David Thomson

Secretary’s Address:

Showmen’s Guild of Great Britain – Scottish Section.

62 Cambuslang Road, Rutherglen, Glasgow, G73 1AX

Telephone: 0141 613 3131


  • Please fill out this form to contact us – we’ll be in touch
  • Showman's Guild will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us: