CHAIRMAN: Dean Deakin

VICE CHAIRMAN:  Charles Deakin Stevens

TREASURER: Mark Whayman

S.A.A.:  Stacey Squires

SECRETARY: Felicity Peacock

1) A. Scarrott

2) Dean Deakin

3)  C. Danter

4) J. Mohan

1) S. Squires

2) A. J. P. Danter

3) Elliott Deakin

4) M. Holmes

Abie Danter

Dean Deakin

1) A. J. P. Danter

2) T. Holmes 

3) D. Deakin

1) A. J. P. Danter

2) E. Deakin

All Committee Members

Nicholas Holmes

All Committee Members and Section Lessees

1) M. Holmes

2) J. Watkins

3) M. Whayman

1) N. Bell

2) C. Danter

3) Dean Deakin (Chair)

4) A. J. P. Danter

5) C. Deakin-Stevens

6) E. Deakin

7) J. Hill

8) J. Evans Snr

9) A. T. Holmes

10) M. Holmes

11) N. Holmes

12) R. Holmes

13) J. Mohan

14) E. Reohorn

15) A. Scarrott

16) S. Scarrott

17) Stacey Squires

18) J. Watkins

19) Mark Whayman


Secretary’s Address:

Showmen’s Guild of Great Britain

29 Westend Avenue, Nottage, Porthcawl CF36 3NE

TELEPHONE: 07867 506061


  • Please fill out this form to contact us – we’ll be in touch
  • Showman's Guild will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us: